Schedule of Events

CLICK ON THE BLUE HYPERLINK TO VIEW MORE INFORMATION

FOR EVENT AND WEATHER UPDATES CALL OUR 24-HOUR AUTOMATED HOTLINE: 916.363.2653

JANUARY 2022

Saturday January 1 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday January 8 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday January 15 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday January 22 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Sunday January 23 – Summit Series ET Race #1
Saturday January 29 – Test and Tune 12-4pm

FEBRUARY 2022

Saturday February 5 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Sunday February 6 – Summit Series ET Race #2
Saturday February 12 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday February 19 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Sunday February 20 – Summit Series ET Race #3
Saturday February 26 – Test and Tune 12-4pm

MARCH 2022

Wednesday March 2 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Wednesday March 9 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Saturday March 12 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Sunday March 13 – CMI March Mayhem Sport Compact Drag Racing, Car Show 10AM-5PM
Wednesday March 16 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday March 18 – Parking, Test and Tune TBD
Saturday March 19 – Summit Series ET Race #4, Super Gas
Sunday March 20 – Summit Series ET Race #5, Super Gas
Wednesday March 23 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Saturday March 26 – T&A Race Club Big Bucks Bracket Racing 10AM-8PM
Sunday March 27 – T&A Race Club Big Bucks Bracket Racing 10AM-5PM
Wednesday March 30 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm

APRIL 2022

Friday April 1 – Funny Car Fever
Saturday April 2 – Funny Car Fever
Wednesday April 6 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday April 8 – KB Motocross
Saturday April 9 – Golden State Diesel Fest
Sunday April 10 – CMI Spring Jam Sport Compact Drag Racing and Car Show 10AM-5PM
Wednesday April 13 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday April 15 – KB Motocross
Saturday April 16 – Sac Speed Shop Track Takeover
Wednesday April 20 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday April 22 – Test and Tune 5-9pm
Saturday April 23 – Summit Series ET Race #6, WCPG, Super Gas, Juniors
Sunday April 24 – Summit Series ET Race #7, WCPG, Super Gas, Juniors
Wednesday April 27 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Saturday April 30 – Test and Tune & Grudgefest

MAY 2022

Wednesday May 4 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday May 6 – WCPG The Main Event
Saturday May 7 – WCPG The Main Event
Wednesday May 11 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday May 13 – KB Motocross
Saturday May 14 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Sunday May 15 – All Fast Fords & Muscle Mustangs
Wednesday May 18 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Saturday May 21 – Motorcycle Mania
Sunday May 22 – Motorcycle Mania
Wednesday May 25 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday May 27 – KB Motocross
Saturday May 28 – Bugorama
Sunday May 29 – Bugorama

JUNE 2022

Wednesday June 1 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday June 3 – NHRA Pacific National Open
Saturday June 4 – NHRA Pacific National Open and Junior Divisional
Sunday June 5 – NHRA Pacific National Open and Junior Divisional
Wednesday June 8 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday June 10 – KB Motocross
Saturday June 11 –
Wednesday June 15 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Saturday June 18 – Test and Tune & Grudgefest
Wednesday June 22 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday June 24 – KB Motocross
Saturday June 25 – T&A Race Club Big Bucks Bracket Racing 10AM-8PM
Sunday June 26 – T&A Race Club Big Bucks Bracket Racing 10AM-5PM
Wednesday June 29 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm

JULY 2022

Friday July 8 – KB Motocross
Friday July 15 – KB Motocross
Friday July 22 – KB Motocross

*DRAGSTRIP WILL BE CLOSED THE ENTIRE MONTH OF JULY*

AUGUST 2022

Wednesday August 3 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday August 5 – Test and Tune 5-9pm
Saturday August 6 – Summit Series ET Race #8, WCPG, Juniors
Sunday August 7 – Summit Series ET Race #9, WCPG, Juniors
Wednesday August 10 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday August 12 – KB Motocross
Wednesday August 17 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday August 19 – Test and Tune 5-9pm
Saturday August 20 – Raceworz
Wednesday August 24 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday August 26 – KB Motocross
Saturday August 27 –
Wednesday August 31 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm

SEPTEMBER 2022

Saturday September 3 – Bugorama
Sunday September 4 – Bugorama
Wednesday September 7 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday September 9 – KB Motocross
Saturday September 10 – Test and Tune & Grudgefest
Wednesday September 14 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday September 16 – Governor’s Cup
Saturday September 17 – Governor’s Cup
Wednesday September 21 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Wednesday September 7 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday September 23 – Mopar Shootout Test & Tune, Parking 5PM-9PM
Saturday September 24 – Mopar Shootout Drag Racing, Car Show for all Dodge, Chrysler, Plymouth 10AM-5PM
Wednesday September 28 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday October 1 – Sac Speed Shop Track Takeover
Wednesday October 5 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Friday October 7 – Truck Mania Parking, Testing
Saturday October 8 – Truck Mania
Wednesday October 12 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Saturday October 15 – Test and Tune & Grudgefest
Wednesday October 19 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm
Saturday October 22 –
Sunday October 23 –
Wednesday October 26 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5-9pm *Season Finale*
Saturday October 29 – T&A Race Club Big Bucks Bracket Racing 10AM-8PM
Sunday October 30 – T&A Race Club Big Bucks Bracket Racing 10AM-5PM

NOVEMBER 2022

Saturday November 5 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday November 12 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday November 19 – Test and Tune 12-4pm

DECEMBER 2022

Saturday December 3 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday December 10 – Test and Tune 12-4pm
Saturday December 31 – Test and Tune 12-4pm

click here for Track Address, Contact Info and Track Photographers

click on the 50th logo for a look back at 50 years of drag racing at Sacramento Raceway