Schedule of Events

CLICK ON THE EVENT BELOW TO VIEW MORE INFORMATION

FOR RACE-DAY AND WEATHER UPDATES CALL OUR 24-HOUR AUTOMATED HOTLINE: 916.363.2653

OCTOBER 2021

Saturday October 23 – Sac Speed Shop Track Takeover 5
Wednesday October 27 – Street Legal Drag Racing 5pm-9pm Season Finale
Friday October 29 – Match Race Madness Parking 4PM-6PM
Saturday October 30 – Match Race Madness 10AM-6PM

NOVEMBER 2021

Saturday November 6 – Test and Tune 12pm-4pm
Saturday November 13 – Test and Tune 12pm-4pm
Saturday November 20 – Test and Tune 12pm-4pm

DECEMBER 2021

Saturday December 4 – Test and Tune 12pm-4pm
Saturday December 11 – Test and Tune 12pm-4pm
Friday December 31- Test and Tune 12pm-4pm

click here for Track Address, Contact Info and Track Photographers

click on the 50th logo for a look back at 50 years of drag racing at Sacramento Raceway