Test and Tune

Testing Cost: Admission + $50 Tech Card

$5 Pit Parking For Non-Racers, Free In The Front Lot

Admission Prices will be different depending on the
weekend’s event for the season, listed below:


2022 Testing Dates:

APRIL
Friday Apr 22 • 5-9pm • $40 Admission (3-days)
Saturday Apr 30 • 12-4pm • $20 Admission (with Grudgefest 5-9pm)

MAY
Saturday May 14 • 12-4pm • $10 Admission

JUNE
Saturday Jun 18 • 12-4pm • $20 Admission (with Grudgefest 5-9pm)

JULY
NO TESTING IN JULY

AUGUST
Friday Aug 5 • 5-9pm • $40 Admission (3-days)
Friday Aug 19 • 5-9pm • $10 Admission

SEPTEMBER
Saturday Sep 10 • 12-4pm • $20 Admission (with Grudgefest 5-9pm)

OCTOBER
NO TESTING IN OCTOBER

NOVEMBER
Saturday Nov 12 • 12-4pm • $10 Admission
Saturday Nov 19 • 12-4pm • $10 Admission

DECEMBER
Saturday Dec 3 • 12-4pm • $10 Admission
Saturday Dec 10 • 12-4pm • $10 Admission
Saturday Dec 31 • 12-4pm • $30 Admission (2-days)



All NHRA Tech Rules Apply
2021 Update: All vehicles with an aftermarket turbo or nitrous
MUST have a diaper


Quick Reference Rules Can Be Found Below:
All other rules can be found HERE